Things to do

Animal_interaction-550x400

Markets

Shopping

  • Brits Mall : 012 250 0235; www.britsmall; Brits
  • Damdoryyn Pharmacy : 012 253 5202; Hartebeespoort
  • Hekpoort Village Pharmacy : 014 576 1237; Hekpoort
  • Glamour Girl : 012 259 0557; Hartebeespoort
  • Liquor City Brits : 012 252 4257; brits
  • Liquor City Village Mall; 012 253 2856; Hartebeespoort
  • Lollipop Décor : 072 604 1061; www.lollipopdecor.co.za; Hartebeespoort
  • MountainLake Pharmacy : 012 244 1718; Broederstroom
  • Outdoor & Trailer Mecca : 087 805 8293;www.otmecca.co.za; Hartebeespoort
  • Overland Liquor : 082 877 9991; Broederstroom
  • Platinum Mall : 082 446 6126; www.platinummall.co.za; Brits
  • Schoemansville Butchery : 012 259 0788; Hartebeespoort
  • Thaba Metsi Office national : 012 259 0122; www.thabametsiofficenational.co.za; Hartebeespoort
  • Tourist Shipping Solutions : 072 264 6687; www.touristshippingsolutions.com; Hartebeespoort
  • Just Biltong : 082 859 3341; Hartebeespoort
  • Style Junxion : 012 250 1786: Brits
  • Sediba Plaza : 012 259 0731; Hartebeespoort
  • Village Mall : 012 253 9160; www.villagemall.co.za; Hartebeespoort

Nurseries

  •  Jacaranda Nursery : 083 503 5990; Broederstroom
  •  Plant Pleasure : 082 440 5882; www.plantpleasure.co.za; Brits
  •  Plants @ Harties : 012 259 3831; Hartebeespoort
  •  Simply Indigenous Nursery : 082 921 8946
  •  Water Plant : 012 244 1324
Markets-450x320
Shopping-450x320
Nurseries-450x320
adventure-450x420
Perfect-Day-450x420

Health Spa

Health Spa

  • Belleza Medi Spa : 072 292 7031; www. Bellezamedispa.co.za; Hartebeespoort
  •  Bella Mour Spa : 083 451 9990; Hartebeesport
  • Body Evolution Personal Training Studio : 076 513 5932; Hartebeespoort
  •  Cradle Health Spa : 086 027 2353; www.cradlehealthspa.co.za; Hartebeespoort
  •  Ekluvit! : 083 291 3852; www.ekluvit.co.za; Hartebeespoort
  •  Hair & Beauty at Wellness : 082 059 7505; Hartebeespoort
  •  Nu-yu Laser & Beauty Clinic : 079 126 2003; Mooinooi
  •  Pamper Spa @ Tangaroa : 082 503 5996
  •  Sola Gratia Day Spa : 012 250 1608; www.solagratiaspa.co.za; Brits
  •  Sparkling Waters Hotel & Spa : 014 535 0019; www.sparklingwaters.co.za; Magalisburg
  • Vusalela Day Spa : 082 940 9592; www.vusalela.co.za; Hartebeespoort

Fishing

Golf

health-spa
fishing
golf
restaurants1
pubs1

Tour Operators

Art Galleries

Tour Operators, Art Galleries,Places Of Interest & Services

  • Gaabo Motho Cultural Village : 072 210 9900; Hebron
  • Lesedi Cultural Village : 012 205 1394; www.lesedi.com; Hartebeespoort
  • Mkholo Olive Farm L 083 275 1387 : www.mkholoolives.co.za; Hartebeespoort
  • NECSA Visitors centre : 012 305 5266; www.necsa.co.za; Hartebeespoort
  • The Rock Shop : 082 377 6223; Hartebeespoort

Services

  • Avis Rent a Car : 012 259 1248; www.avis.co.za; Hartebeespoort
  • Grapevine Party Décor : 084 587 0770; Skeerport
  • Olive & Roe Event Studio : 083 324 8688; www.oliveandrose.co.za; Hartebeespoort
  • Party Wizard : 012 252 6177; Brits
6-1024x606-450x315
bush-babies-monkey-sanctuary-450x315
65770001.nAMR9PMo-450x315
conferences

Accomodation

Resorts

  • ATKV Buffelspoort: 014 572 1000; www.buffelspoort.co.za; Buffelspoort
  • Atlanta Holiday Resort: 012 277 2479; www.atlantaholidayresort.co.za; Atlanta
  • Borakalalo National Park : 012 2252 0131; www.borakalalo.co.za; Beestekraal
  • Dube Private Game Reserve: 082 375 6179; www.dubegame.co.za; Brits
  • Eagle Waters Resort: 072 786 2976; www.eaglewaters.co.za; Hartebeespoort
  • Hartebeespoek Nature Reserve: 012 251 0992; Brits
  • Klein Paradys Caravan Park: 012 252 1938; www.kleinparadys.com; Brits
  • Kokoriba Nature Reserve: 012 277 1940; www.kokoriba.co.za; Beestekraal
  • Kwena Legae Lodge: 0112 277 1426; Brits
  • Magalieskloof Holiday Resort: 012 504 1401; Brits
  • Spaletta Park: 012 253 8080; Brits
  • Zanandi Pleasure Resort: 082 896 4378; www.zanandi.co.za; Hartebeespoort
accomodation
tours
giraffe